Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips


Our Newsletter


Christmas 2017

Everyone at The Cheese Shop would like to wish all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

LAST ONLINE ORDERS FOR CHRISTMAS 2017 TO BE MADE BEFORE 12 MIDDAY ON THE 20TH DECEMBER.logo.png

WHEN ORDERING YOUR CHEESE FOR CHRISTMAS 2017 PLEASE STATE IN THE COMMENTS SECTION IF THERE IS A SPECIFIC DATE YOU WOULD LIKE IT TO BE DELIVERED. IF A DATE IS NOT SPECIFIED, STANDARD DELIVERY TIME WILL APPLY AND YOUR PARCEL WILL BE DISPATCHED IMMEDIATELY.

Please remember all products ordered are subject to availability and if any items on your order are out of stock, we will contact you to discuss the various options available.

hamper-4a.jpg

Christmas Products:

We offer a varied range of Hampers that make exceptionally good presents for any cheese lover! To view our exclusive range of Hampers please click here .If non of our already made hampers take your fancy, you can of course make your own Hamper up to order! Give our friendly team a call on 01670459579 to discuss your requirements.

 

cheese-and-wine-feast-for-four-40812-1478782436-1280-1280.jpg

Cheese Selection Boxes!

Starting from £30.00, these pre-made selections offer you the convenience of having an ideal Christmas cheese board already prepared, all you need to do is serve! Selection boxes include cheese, wine, biscuits, chutney, name flags to label your cheeses and an information sheet so you can impress guests!

click here for more information

 

 

Due to popular demand, we are very happy to be bringing back our Cheese Shop Christmas Stockings! For 2017 we are introducing two new stockings; the Gin & Cheese Stocking and the Whiskey & Cheese Stocking. Dont forget we also stock Northumbrian and Welsh varieties as well. A festive, unique alternative to a hamper and a great gift for your loved ones this Christmas! 

Shop Opening Times 

Sunday 10th December CLOSED                       Wednesday 20th December 9am - 6pm     

front-of-shop.jpgMonday 11th December 9am - 5pm                    Thursday 21st December 9am - 6pm

Tuesday 12th December 9am - 5pm                   Friday 22nd December 9am - 6pm

Wednesday 13th December 9am - 5pm              Saturday 23rd December 9am - 6pm

Thursday 14th December 9am - 5pm                  Sunday 24th December 9am - 3pm

Friday 15th December 9am - 5pm                       CLOSED CHRISTMAS

Saturday 16th December 9am - 5pm                   CLOSED BOXING DAY

Sunday 17th December 10am - 4pm                   

Monday 18th December 9am - 6pm                    

Tuesday 19th December 9am - 6pm